DEPEW AMERICAN LEGION POST 1528

Baseball Schedule

2018

                                                         

Day Date Time Activity Opponent Location H/V Result W-L-T
Mon 5/28/2018 9:00 AM Legion Memorial Day Parade NA Depew Village Hall   NA  
Wed 6/6/2018 6:15 PM Legion Game Grand Island Veterans Park V W 5-2 1-0-0
Mon 6/11/2018 8:30 PM Legion Game Jurek Northtown Center V W 7-4 2-0-0
Sat 6/16/2018 10:00 AM Legion Game West Seneca Centennial V W 17-6 3-0-0
Sat 6/16/2018 12:30 PM Legion Game West Seneca Centennial H W 5-0 4-0-0
Wed 6/20/2018 6:00 PM Legion Game Hamburg Losson 2 H W 11-0 5-0-0
Wed 6/20/2018 8:30 PM Legion Game Hamburg Losson 2 V W 11-7 6-0-0
Mon 6/25/2018 6:15 PM Legion Game Wellsvile (Forfeit) NA V W 7-0 8-0-0
Mon 6/25/2018 6:15 PM Legion Game Tonawanda Veteran's Park V W 10-4 7-0-0
Wed 6/27/2018 6:15 PM Legion Game Wellsvile (Forfeit) NA H W 7-0 9-0-0
Sat 6/30/2018 10:00 AM Legion Game Eden Eden HS V W 4-1 10-0-0
Sat 6/30/2018 12:30 PM Legion Game Eden Eden HS H W 7-2 11-0-0
Mon 7/2/2018 6:00 PM Legion Game Grand Island (Forfeit) Northtown Center H W 7-0 12-0-0
Mon 7/2/2018 8:30 PM Legion Game Tonawanda Northtown Center H W 11-1 13-0-0
Sat 7/7/2018 12:00 PM Legion Game Lamm Northtown Center V L 1-0 13-1-0
Sat 7/7/2018 2:30 PM Legion Game Lamm Northtown Center H W 10-0 14-1-0
Sun 7/8/2018 6:00 PM Legion Game McKeever Taylor Road V W 6-1 15-1-0
Mon 7/9/2018 6:15 PM Legion Game McKeever Losson 6 H W 13-3 16-1-0
Sat 7/14/2018 12:00 PM Legion Game Jurek Northtown Center H L 8-0 16-2-0
Mon 7/16/2018 6:00 PM Legion Playoffs - Quarter Finals Tonawanda Northtown Center H W 5-2 17-2-0
Wed 7/18/2018 6:00 PM Legion Playoffs - Semi Finals Lamm Veteran's Park H    
Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 PM Legion Playoffs - Finals (Best of 3, Game 1) If Necessary To Be Determined      
Sat 7/21/2018 12:00 PM Legion Playoffs - Finals (Best of 3, Game 2) If Necessary To Be Determined      
Sat 7/21/2018 12:00 PM Legion Playoffs - Finals (Best of 3, Game 3) If Necessary To Be Determined      
Sat 7/28/2018 TBD Legion State Tournament (7/28-8/1) If Necessary Utica, NY      
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM Legion All Star Game NA Northtown Center NA    
Wed 8/8/2018 TBD Legion Regional Tournament (8/8-8/12) If Necessary Leesburg, VA      
Thu 8/16/2018 TBD Legion World Series (8/16-8/21) If Necessary Shelby, NC      
 

Last revised: 07/18/2018